THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Eisenhower High School Athletics


FALLWINTERSPRING

Football: Gary Jimenez

jimenez.gary@ysd7.org

Basketball-Boys: Christian McDonald

mcdonald.christian@ysd7.org

Baseball: Roger Guzman

guzman.roger@ysd7.org

Volleyball: Cori Ueda 

ueda.cori@ysd7.org

Basketball-Girls: Ray Harris

koop.harris@gmail.com

Fastpitch Softball: Gary Jimenez

jimenez.gary@ysd7.org

Soccer-Girls: Noe Gutierrez 

gutierrez.noe@ysd7.org

Wrestling; Jared Dobbie

dobbie.jared@ysd7.org

Tennis-Girls: Dawn De Grasse

degrasse.dawn@ysd7.org

Cross Country: Phil English

english.phil@ysd7.org

Bowling: Chad Quesnell

quesnell.chad@ysd7.org

Tennis Boys: Khalid Benedicto

khalidb09@gmail.com

Slowpitch Softball: Hollie Lamb 

lamb.hollie@ysd7.org

Swim-Boys: Rick Alderson

alderson.rick@ysd7.org

Golf-Girls: Amy Lamb

lamb.amy@ysd7.org

Swim-Girls: Rick Alderson

alderson.rick@ysd7.org

Golf-Boys: Ed Cunnington

cunnington.john@ysd7.org

ALL YEAR ACTIVITIES:

Soccer-Boys: Tyler Suhm

suhm.tyler@ysd7.org

Cheer: Ashley Van Beek

jaramillo.ashley@ysd7.org



Dance: Karly Watson

watson.karly@ysd7.org




PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC